217-857-6807 | 104 Automotive St

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Teutopolis, IL

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Webster Tire & Auto Service:

reviewiconHonest and Dependable
12/17/2019

The customer service was amazing. I got there early in the morning and someone still came out and got my car and offered for me to wait inside. I was promptly updated when my car was finished and someone even stayed late to let me get my car and pay.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
Effingham, IL
01/10/2020

The shop responded very quickly to my needs. The car was running rough and they identified the issue, provided me a loaner and were able to fix the problem same day. Very happy with Phil and his team!


reviewiconFriendly Staff
Altamont, IL
01/17/2020

There is an overwhelming sense of care at Webster Tire. Authentic!


reviewiconBest Local Shop
01/31/2020

Went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
02/17/2020

I've been here several times for all types of service to my vehicles. Tyler is always very helpful and the service is fast. Thank you.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
Effingham, IL
04/10/2020

We were able to get our vehicle serviced and stayed safe by a drop off and pick up method. Service on tires done and on time. Greatly appreciated!


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
05/01/2020

I appreciated the sterilized loaner vehicle for my use while new tires and resulting required servicing was given. It was finished timely, actually a few minutes early. Thanks much!


reviewiconKnowledgeable Staff
Effingham, IL
07/21/2020

I trust Webster tire and auto service with the care of my Honda! They are knowledgeable and have great mechanics! Thank you for your work!!!


reviewiconAmazing Service
02/16/2016

Excellent service always and John and I REALLY appreciate your pick-up and return service for our vehicles. We've never had a company do that before!